PTO General Information


Co: Presidents:  Tarah Wilson, Chelsea Ule
Secretary:  Jane Elliott
Treasurer:  Alison Fitzgerald

Click here to contact officers.

Follow us on Facebook!

CES SCRIP Information

The CES SCRIP fundraiser has begun.  Follow these links for more information, and a printable order blank.

Scrip Co-Coordinators:  Becky Bingham

Churubusco Elementary School   |   3 Eagle Dr.   |   Churubusco, IN 46723
Phone: 260-693-2188   |  Fax: 260-693-2683